DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 BE:1636 9983
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 BE:1635 6736
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 BE:1634 6644
Monday, 21 June 2021 BE:1633 4036
Sunday, 20 June 2021 BE:1632 2580
Saturday, 19 June 2021 BE:1631 3294
Friday, 18 June 2021 BE:1630 0907
Thursday, 17 June 2021 BE:1629 5497
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 BE:1628 5842
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 BE:1627 2415
Monday, 14 June 2021 BE:1626 4110
Sunday, 13 June 2021 BE:1625 3876
Saturday, 12 June 2021 BE:1624 0689
Friday, 11 June 2021 BE:1623 9846
Thursday, 10 June 2021 BE:1622 2559