DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 FL:847 5321
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 FL:846 2692
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 FL:845 8805
Monday, 21 June 2021 FL:844 3329
Sunday, 20 June 2021 FL:843 0789
Saturday, 19 June 2021 FL:842 6427
Friday, 18 June 2021 FL:841 3670
Thursday, 17 June 2021 FL:840 8483
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 FL:839 4476
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 FL:838 9350
Monday, 14 June 2021 FL:837 4233
Sunday, 13 June 2021 FL:836 1631
Saturday, 12 June 2021 FL:835 9220
Friday, 11 June 2021 FL:834 6735
Thursday, 10 June 2021 FL:833 7306