DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 NY:420 1287
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 NY:419 1425
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 NY:418 0846
Monday, 21 June 2021 NY:417 4790
Sunday, 20 June 2021 NY:416 3308
Saturday, 19 June 2021 NY:415 4162
Friday, 18 June 2021 NY:414 9401
Thursday, 17 June 2021 NY:413 0742
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 NY:412 7013
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 NY:411 6664
Monday, 14 June 2021 NY:410 4438
Sunday, 13 June 2021 NY:409 3549
Saturday, 12 June 2021 NY:408 0751
Friday, 11 June 2021 NY:407 4744
Thursday, 10 June 2021 NY:406 8606