DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 OK:1636 1993
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 OK:1635 1124
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 OK:1634 3946
Monday, 21 June 2021 OK:1633 0181
Sunday, 20 June 2021 OK:1632 4173
Saturday, 19 June 2021 OK:1631 6414
Friday, 18 June 2021 OK:1630 0274
Thursday, 17 June 2021 OK:1629 4882
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 OK:1628 1289
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 OK:1627 4641
Monday, 14 June 2021 OK:1626 3301
Sunday, 13 June 2021 OK:1625 2603
Saturday, 12 June 2021 OK:1624 6732
Friday, 11 June 2021 OK:1623 3006
Thursday, 10 June 2021 OK:1622 1839