DATA KELUARAN ROME LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 RM:1636 8620
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 RM:1635 3908
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 RM:1634 1556
Monday, 21 June 2021 RM:1633 8367
Sunday, 20 June 2021 RM:1632 0598
Saturday, 19 June 2021 RM:1631 3851
Friday, 18 June 2021 RM:1630 2735
Thursday, 17 June 2021 RM:1629 4470
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 RM:1628 5893
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 RM:1627 1485
Monday, 14 June 2021 RM:1626 8107
Sunday, 13 June 2021 RM:1625 1699
Saturday, 12 June 2021 RM:1624 3047
Friday, 11 June 2021 RM:1623 4480
Thursday, 10 June 2021 RM:1622 5146