DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 SG:1113 9516
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 SG:1112 4009
Monday, 21 June 2021 SG:1111 8178
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SG:1110 0669
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SG:1109 3361
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SG:1108 7871
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SG:1107 6158
Monday, 14 June 2021 SG:1106 9272
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SG:1105 1154
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SG:1104 7452
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SG:1103 4693
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SG:1102 2140
Monday, 07 June 2021 SG:1101 7095
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SG:1100 3868
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SG:1099 3143