DATA KELUARAN VENICE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 24 June 2021 VC:1480 8526
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 VC:1479 6702
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 VC:1478 9846
Monday, 21 June 2021 VC:1477 2925
Sunday, 20 June 2021 VC:1476 4162
Saturday, 19 June 2021 VC:1475 6373
Friday, 18 June 2021 VC:1474 0942
Thursday, 17 June 2021 VC:1473 6804
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 VC:1472 8412
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 VC:1471 2550
Monday, 14 June 2021 VC:1470 4438
Sunday, 13 June 2021 VC:1469 6298
Saturday, 12 June 2021 VC:1468 9114
Friday, 11 June 2021 VC:1467 2085
Thursday, 10 June 2021 VC:1466 7243